top of page

Meet the Team

Jon%20Goldenbaum_edited.jpg
IMG_2352_edited.jpg
20200422_094125_edited_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2379-2_edited.jpg
IMG_2375-2_edited_edited.jpg

Jon Goldenbaum

CEO of The Tom Wathen Center

 

jon@conaircraft.com

Beth LaRock

Airport Manager & Director of Operations

 

beth@flabob.org

Jim Doiron

Facilities Manager

 

jim@flabob.org

Clarissa Sanchez

Airport Administrator

 

Clarissa@flabob.org

Nina Brentham

Director of Youth Programs &

Chief Financial Officer

 

nina@flabob.org

Dave Almy

Youth Programs Coordinator

 

dave@flabob.org

20200422_134447_edited_edited.jpg

Hualdo Mendoza

Youth Opportunities Program

Director

 

hualdo@conaircraft.com

Tracy Mauser

Director of Development

 

Tracy@flabob.org

 

Tracy Mauser 2022_edited.jpg
IMG_2357_edited.jpg

Aaron Lowe
Airport Staff

Coleman Fait

Rocketry & Aircraft Coordinator

Coleman@flabob.org

 

bottom of page