Meet the Team

1/7

Jon Goldenbaum

CEO of The Tom Wathen Center

 

jon@conaircraft.com

Beth LaRock

Airport Manager & Director of Operations

 

beth@tomwathencenter.org

Jim Doiron

Facilities Manager

 

jim@tomwathencenter.org

Cheyenne Meininger

Airport Administrator

 

Nina Brentham

Financial Manager & Programs Coordinator

 

nina@tomwathencenter.org

Dave Almy

Youth Programs Coordinator

 

dave@tomwathencenter.org

20200422_134447_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2349_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2357_edited.jpg
20200422_143129_edited_edited.jpg

Hualdo Mendoza

Youth Opportunities Program

Director

 

hualdo@conaircraft.com

Gregg Landolt

Rocketry Program Director

 

gregg@tomwathencenter.org

Carl Lawless

Airport Staff

 

Aaron Lowee

Airport Staff