Meet the Team

1/8
Jon%20Goldenbaum_edited.jpg
IMG_2352_edited.jpg
20200422_094125_edited_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2379-2_edited.jpg

Jon Goldenbaum

CEO of The Tom Wathen Center

 

jon@conaircraft.com

Beth LaRock

Airport Manager & Director of Operations

 

beth@tomwathencenter.org

Jim Doiron

Facilities Manager

 

jim@tomwathencenter.org

Grisel Medina

Airport Administrator

 

grisel@tomwathencenter.org

Nina Brentham

Financial Manager & Programs Coordinator

 

nina@tomwathencenter.org

Dave Almy

Youth Programs Coordinator

 

dave@tomwathencenter.org

20200422_134447_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2349_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2357_edited.jpg
20200422_143129_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_2364_edited_edited.jpg

Hualdo Mendoza

Youth Opportunities Program

Director

 

hualdo@conaircraft.com

Gregg Landolt

Rocketry Program Director

 

gregg@tomwathencenter.org

Carl Lawless

Airport Staff

 

Cheyenne Meininger

Airport Staff

 

Aaron Lowee

Airport Staff

 

Flabob Airport

4130 Mennes Ave. #24

Jurupa Valley, CA 92509

Email: info@flabobairport.org

Phone: (951) 683-2309

Airport Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 11:30 am

12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Cafe Hours

6:30 am - 3:00 pm

© Flabob Airport / The Tom Wathen Center |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy